CONTACT US

Our Address

101 Bulldog Drive
Plumerville, AR 72127

870.730.2924

Educational Service Cooperative (ESC) Area Contact List
Educational Cooperative has a Digital Learning Specialist.
DLUPhoto.png

MEET OUR TEAM

Northwest ESC
Amanda Perry   amanda.perry@ade.arkansas.gov

Southeast ESC and Great Rivers ESC

Dexter Miller  dexter.miller@ade.arkansas.gov

 

Wilbur D. Mills ESC
Emily Powell  emily.powellcarpenter@ade.arkansas.gov

Dawson ESC and Pulaski

Gerard Newsom  gerard.newsom@ade.arkansas.gov
 

Arkansas River ESC and South Central ESC
Katie Pittenger  
katie.pittenger@ade.arkansas.gov

DeQueen Mena ESC and Southwest ESC

Rainbow Bagsby  rainbow.bagsby@ade.arkansas.gov

Arch Ford ESC and Guy Fenter ESC

Robin Finley   robin.finley@ade.arkansas.gov
 

Crowley’s Ridge ESC and Northeast ESC

Sherry Kennedy   sherry.kennedy@ade.arkansas.gov

 

North Central ESC and OUR ESC 

Steven Walker   steven.walker@ade.arkansas.gov

MapDLU.png
Back Row (L-R): Sherry Kennedy, Amanda Perry, Cristian Haynes, Steven Walker, Dexter Miller, Gerard Newsom
Front Row (L-R): Emily Powell, Rainbow Bagsby, Robin Finley, Katie Pittenger, Kirsten Wilson - State Coordinator of Digital Learning