CONTACT US

Our Address

101 Bulldog Drive
Plumerville, AR 72127

501.504.6656 

Educational Service Cooperative (ESC) Area Contact List
Educational Cooperative has a Team Digital Support Specialist.

Northwest ESC and Ozarks Unlimited Resource ESC
Amanda Perry
amanda.perry@teamdigital.org

Arch Ford ESC and  Guy Fenter ESC
Lisa Russell
lisa.russell@teamdigital.org

 

Arkansas River ESC and Central Arkansas
Tammy Manning

tammy.manning@teamdigital.org
 

Dawson ESC and DeQueen Mena ESC

Gerard Newsom
gerard.newsom@teamdigital.org

 

South Central ESC and Great Rivers ESC
Dexter Miller
dexter.miller@teamdigital.org

Southeast ESC and Southwest ESC

Evan Patrick evan.patrick@teamdigital.org
 

Crowley’s Ridge ESC and Wilbur D. Mills ESC
Sherry Kennedy
sherry.kennedy@teamdigital.org

 

North Central ESC and Northeast ESC 

Steven Walker

steven.walker@teamdigital.org

MEET OUR TEAM

Back Row (L-R): Evan Patrick, Gerard Newsom, Steven Walker, Dexter Miller
Front Row (L-R): Amanda Perry, Lisa Russell, Sherry Kennedy, Tammy Manning