CONTACT US

Our Address

101 Bulldog Drive
Plumerville, AR 72127

870.730.2924

Educational Service Cooperative (ESC) Area Contact List
Educational Cooperative has a Digital Learning Specialist.
DLUPhoto.png

MEET OUR TEAM

Northwest ESC and Wilbur D. Mills ESC
Amanda Perry, EdS   amanda.perry@ade.arkansas.gov

Assistant State Coordinator of Digital Learning

Southeast ESC and Great Rivers ESC

Dexter Miller  dexter.miller@ade.arkansas.gov
Digital Learning Specialist

Dawson ESC and Pulaski

Gerard Newsom, MEd  gerard.newsom@ade.arkansas.gov
Digital Learning Specialist

 

Arkansas River ESC and South Central ESC
Katie Pittenger  
katie.pittenger@ade.arkansas.gov
Digital Learning Specialist

DeQueen Mena ESC and Southwest ESC

Rainbow Bagsby, MAT  rainbow.bagsby@ade.arkansas.gov
Digital Learning Specialist

Arch Ford ESC and Guy Fenter ESC

Dr. Robin Finley, EdD   robin.finley@ade.arkansas.gov
Digital Learning Specialist

Crowley’s Ridge ESC and Northeast ESC

Sherry Kennedy, MEd   sherry.kennedy@ade.arkansas.gov
Digital Learning Specialist

 

North Central ESC and OUR ESC 

Steven Walker, MEd   steven.walker@ade.arkansas.gov
Digital Learning Specialist

 

Kirsten Wilson, MEd   kirsten.wilson@ade.arkansas.gov
Digital Learning Specialist

DLU-Map-2022-April.png
Back Row (L-R): Sherry Kennedy, Amanda Perry - Assistant Coordinator of Digital Learning, Cristian Haynes, Steven Walker,
                      Dexter Miller, Gerard Newsom

Front Row (L-R): Emily Powell, Rainbow Bagsby, Dr. Robin Finley, Katie Pittenger, Kirsten Wilson